Elite League Shield

The Elite League Shield was first held in 2006 the competition was a modern version of the Premiership which had been held between 1983-1997 The winners of the Elite League and Elite League KO Cup from the previous season would compete in a two leg match to decide the winners.

2006 Coventry Belle Vue
2007 Peterborough Coventry
2008 Swindon Coventry
2009 Eastbourne Poole
2010 Wolverhampton Lakeside
2011 Wolverhampton Poole
2012 Poole Wolverhampton
2013 Swindon Poole
2014 Poole Swindon
2015 Poole King's Lynn