2015 Timeline March

2015 Timeline
Benn Morley is named as the Kent Kings' team captain for the forthcoming 2015 National League campaign and also joins Redcar in the Premier League.
Rikki Mullins steps down from Kent
Andreas Jonsson is named as Lakeside Hammers captain.
George Hunter, Danyon Hume and Alfie Bowtell jon Rye House
Leicester sign Grzegorz Walasek
Swindon Ben Fund Bonanza Australia 35, England 26, Denmark 25, Poland 10
Swindon Ben Fund Bonanze Individual Final - Nick Morris
Jakub Jamrog joins Coventry
Swindon sign Troy Batchelor
Coventry Storm sign Callum Walker as number 8
Birmingham sign Robert Parker as number 8
Jason Doyle is named as captain for Leicester Lions
Poole sign Polish duo Maciej Janowski and Kacper Gomolski.
Benji Compton signs for Somerset to replace Max Dilger who requested to be released from the 2015 team
Buxton sign Sam Darroch as number 8
Leicester 63-27 Coventry East Midlands Bowl
Peterborough 48-45 GB Select ( Adam Roynon has suffered multiple broken ribs and a bruised lung)
King's Lynn Rory Schlein Testimonial Kenneth Bjerre
Bradley Wilson-Dean signs for Eastbourne
Birmingham 27-63 Cradley Heath (Travel Plus Tours Challenge)
Ipswich Billy Sanders Memorial Rory Schlein
Coventry 52-40 Leicester East Midlands Bowl 2nd leg Leicester win 103-79 on aggregate
Lakeside 45-45 Lee's All Stars Remembering Ricco Spring Classic at Lakeside
Edinburgh Theo Pijper Testimonial Sam Masters
Elite League Riders Championship - Jason Doyle
Rye House 46-43 Ipswich (League Cup)
Peterborough 43-47 Somerset (League Cup)
Sheffield Ricky Ashworth Testimonial Simon Stead
Wolverhampton Bank's Olympique Classic Chris Harris
Coventry sign Joonas Kylmakorpi
David Howe is named as Scunthorpe captain
Poole 53-39 King's Lynn
Cradley Heath 44-46 Birmingham (Travel Plus Tours Challenge)
Sheffield 57-35 Scunthorpe (League Cup)
King's Lynn 46-43 Poole (Elite Shield) Poole win 96-85 on aggregate
Redcar 36-56 Workington (challenge)
Bob Kilby Memorial at Swindon Scott Nicholls
Coventry 50-42 Wolverhampton (Elite League)
Lakeside 59-31 Leicester (Elite League)
Peterborough 40-51 Rye House (League Cup)
Somerset 45-45 Poole (challenge)
Rye House 54-37 Somerset (League Cup)
Berwick 52-38 Newcastle (Tyne/Tweed trophy)
Spring Cup Winners
Edinburgh name Craig Cook as team captain
Glasgow 36-30 Edinburgh (Spring Trophy 1st leg) abandoned after 11 heats
Coventry v Chris Harris Testimonial postponed
Mildenhall v Palmer Trophy postponed
Stoke v Birmingham Challenge postponed
Newcastle v Berwick Tyne/Tweed Trophy postponed
Wolverhampton v Coventry Elite League P-P
King's Lynn 58-34 Lakeside (Elite League)

2015 Timeline February

2015 Timeline
Berwick sign Matic Voldrih 
Glasgow sign Richard Lawson
Eastbourne sign Richard Andrews
Workington sign Rusty Harrison and British youngster Nathan Greaves
Rye House sign Anders Mellgren
Swindon sign Adrian Miedzinski
Wolverhampton sign Ricky Wells
Luke Chessell and Luke Priest sign for Rye House
Edward Kennett becomes a full asset of Rye House from Coventry and Jason Garity goes in the opposite direction.
Robert Branford joins Rye House Raiders
Theo Pijper joins Scunthorpe
Somerset sign Charles Wright as a club asset from Workington.
Rye House sign Kyle Hughes

2015 Timeline January

2015 Timeline
Cradley Heath sign Arron Mogridge
Coventry name Luke Crang as number one and team captain
Chris Holder, Jason Doyle,
Justin Sedgmen, Rohan Tungate
Coventry sign Stuart Robson
Australian Championship 1st round at Gillman won by Jason Doyle
Moore Park, Christchurch New Zealand Solo Championships James Sarjeant
Gillman Australian Championship 1st round won by won by Jason Doyle
Buxton name Cameron Hoskins as a team member.
Mildura Australian Championship 2nd round Jason Doyle
Eastbourne name Glenn Martin as new team manager.
Undera Australia Australian Championship 3rd round Sam Masters
Peterborough founder Danny Dunton dies aged 90
Scott Campos is named in the King's Lynn Young Stars team.
Kim Nilsson is named in the Lakeside team.
Justin Sedgmen, Jason Doyle & Sam Masters
Kurri Kurri Australian Championship 4th round Jason Doyle and clinches the Australian title with Sam Masters 2nd and Justin Sedgemen 3rd.
Berwick name Claus Vissing Kevin Doolan and Alex Edberg will return to the team.
Ryan Blacklock returns for a forth season with Buxton.
Birmingham sign Adam Kirby
Wolverhampton sign Peter Karlsson
Rikki Mullins joins Kent
Rafal Konopka signs for Redcar
Swindon sign Grzegorz Zengota
Simon Nielsen returns to Newcastle
Michael Palm Toft is replaced by Matthew Wethers at Workington
Rye House sign Robin Aspegren
Kurri Kurri Australian U21's Qualifier Jack Fallon, Zaine Kennedy, Josh Pickering, Jye Etheridge, Robert Medson, Tyler King, Jordan Stewart, Jake Mitchell, Tyson Snow, Cooper Riordan, Arthur Sissi and Dale Borlase all qualify for the final
Max Fricke, Jack Holder, Brady Kurtz, Jake Allen
Sam Ward is named as Stokes new number 8
Buxton name Jason Pipe as new team manager
Kurri Kurri Australian Under 21 Championship is won by Max Frick for the third time in a row. Jack Holder is runner up and Brady Kurtz takes third place.
Buxton sign Ben Hopwood
Christian Henry returns to Newcastle.
Berwick sign Luke Crang as number 7.
Leicester sign Danish international Bjarne Pedersen
Aaron Summers joins Glasgow from Redcar
Kelsey Dugard and Georgie Wood join Eastbourne
Niall Strudwick us named as Eastbourne's number 8
Cradley name Tyler Govier as the clubs number 8
Stoke sign Chris Widman
Eastbourne release Brendan Johnson
Coventry sign Lewis Bridger